Where to buy

If you would like to order a Fine Art Print  or any of my other products, pleae contact me via e-mail or phone.  You are also welcome to view my originals and visit my studio in Budapest by appointment. If in Budapest, you can also see some of my works at the monthly design fair called WAMP. The dates vary, please check the fairs’ website for updates: www.wamp.hu

Presently, you can find a selection of my postcards, prints and other merchandise at galleries and art shops below. I welcome interest from retailers and distributors from anywhere in the world.

Budapest, Hungary:

Ari Kupsus Gallery  http://arikupsusgallery.com

Buborék       http://buborekbolt.hu/galeria.html

Csendes  https://www.facebook.com/CsendesGeneralStore

Discover Budapest  http://discoverbudapest.com

Fian Concept     http://fian.hu

Írók Boltja    http://irokboltja.hu/

Kazimir Info Point     http://bistro.kazimir.hu/

Latitudes French Bookshop     http://latitudes.hu

Loft Hostel    http://www.lofthostel.hu/

Massolit Books & Cafe       https://www.facebook.com/MassolitBudapest

MUPA Palace of Arts          http://mupa.hu/en/

Műcsarnok, Art Box    http://hu-hu.facebook.com/Mucsarnok

Palace quarter Pest – Green house  https://www.airbnb.hu/rooms/589455

Portéka   http//portekabolt.hu

Rododendron Art & Design    http://rododendronart.com/hu

Simpla Design Shop     https://www.facebook.com/szimpladesignshop

Vaci Music & Souvenir shop, 18, Váci shopping street, 5th district

 

Italy:

Graffiti Arte Cornici       https://www.facebook.com/graffiti.arte

 

Ukraine

Kiev, Ukraine  Andriyivskyi uzviz, 2-B

https://www.facebook.com/pravdab

Lviv, Ukraine Virmens`ka str., 25

https://www.facebook.com/PravdaB.Lviv   

 

Nairobi, Kenya:

Karen Blixen coffee garden and craft shop, Karen    http://karenblixencoffeegarden.com

Zawadi Africa, Karen     http://zawadiafrica.kbo.co.ke

 

UK:

The Gates,  Oswestry    http://thegatesgifts.com  

Oswestry Framing    http://oswestryframing.co.uk 

 

   

Gift certificates

Gift Certificates are a great present for any occasion. For details >> Read on

Get in touch
Write us an email or contact us on your favorite social network